48th House of Delegates district Special Election

Due to the resignation of the incumbent delegate, the seat is up for election. The special election will be held on August 19th. Our GOP nominee is Dave Foster
If you live in the district, Dave needs your vote. If you’re unsure about whether or not you live in the district, please click here - and enter your address to find out. The district includes the following Fairfax County precincts: Chesterbrook, El Nido, Haycock, Kirby, Longfellow, McLean, Westmoreland, Salona #2

Regular polling places will be Open on Election Day from 6AM- 7PM
In-person Absentee Voting (for those who qualify)
->Dolley Madison Library in McLean, Saturdays, August 9th and 16th, from 12PM-5PM.
->Fairfax County Government Center, Mon-Fri, except Thursdays: 8AM-4:30PM, Thursdays: 8AM-7PM. The last day of absentee voting in person at the Government Center is Saturday, August 16th, 9AM-5PM
Mail-In Absentee voting:
->Application due August 12th
->Ballot returns due August 19th

Together We Win: Victory Phone Bank OPEN!

The Republican phone bank at FCRC is open! We are currently making targeted calls on behalf of our Republican candidates (Comstock, Edmond, Gillespie, and Scholte) and WE NEED YOUR HELP! Please pass the word amongst your groups and bring friends! 

Phone Bank Hours: 9:30 AM – 8:30PM Monday – Saturday

Please call 703-819-9645 to let us know you are coming or just come on over and make calls for an hour or stay as long as you like.